Page 267 of 272

Re: Spam number block requests post here

Posted: Fri Jul 07, 2023 8:28 am
by george_byrd
From SUNNYVALE CA at 408-716-2286 on Fri Jul 7 08:21:06 2023

Bogus caller ID.

Block 408-716-2286

Re: Spam number block requests post here

Posted: Fri Jul 07, 2023 2:59 pm
by libertytax
Please block 800-468-1242, a robot call.

Re: Spam number block requests post here

Posted: Mon Jul 10, 2023 1:51 pm
by libertytax
Please block 888-997-3045, a robot call.

Re: Spam number block requests post here

Posted: Mon Jul 10, 2023 2:40 pm
by george_byrd
From GARDENA CA at 424-286-7363 on Mon Jul 10 08:09:22 2023

Bogus caller ID.

Block 424-286-7363

Re: Spam number block requests post here

Posted: Fri Jul 14, 2023 10:31 am
by libertytax
Please block 800-625-5251. A robot call.

Re: Spam number block requests post here

Posted: Mon Jul 17, 2023 10:23 am
by libertytax
Please block 940-239-1307, a sales call.

Re: Spam number block requests post here

Posted: Wed Jul 19, 2023 9:11 am
by george_byrd
From GARDENA CA at 424-286-6982 on Wed Jul 19 08:38:53 2023

Bogus caller ID.

Block 424-286-6982

Re: Spam number block requests post here

Posted: Tue Aug 01, 2023 3:04 pm
by libertytax
Please block 415-543-5547. A robot Call.

Re: Spam number block requests post here

Posted: Wed Aug 02, 2023 3:20 pm
by george_byrd
From MOUNTAIN VW CA at 650-317-6877 on Wed Aug 2 15:14:53 2023

Bogus caller ID.

Block 650-317-6877

Re: Spam number block requests post here

Posted: Thu Aug 03, 2023 1:15 pm
by libertytax
Please block 415-650-6728, a robot call.