Spam number block requests post here

Fusion Voice service, features and help.
2241 posts Page 219 of 225
by david.goucher » Mon Jul 27, 2020 12:03 pm
802-500-6116
Left message claiming to be Sonic and saying they will charge $900. That's all the info the message left before it cut off
by libertytax » Thu Jul 30, 2020 10:35 am
Please block 415-483-4654. A robot Call.
by libertytax » Thu Jul 30, 2020 10:43 am
Please block 415-483-4656, a Robot Call.
by huysonic » Mon Aug 03, 2020 7:09 pm
Please block the following number:
628-227-2306
628-227-2336
628-227-1679
628-227-2276

These number keeps calling us 3 times a day since we start our service with sonic. No one is on the other end when picked up.
by libertytax » Mon Aug 10, 2020 9:18 am
Please block 628-201-9610. A robot call.
by pboggini » Fri Aug 14, 2020 1:53 pm
Please add 408-210-2438 robocall for insurance
by libertytax » Mon Aug 17, 2020 10:10 am
Please block 415-521-3594, a robot call.
by libertytax » Tue Aug 18, 2020 9:44 am
Robot call. 951-401-6053, please block.
by guest » Wed Aug 19, 2020 7:01 pm
Please block the following numbers and report to NomoRobo if appropriate. Since messages are so similar, they may be spoofing caller IDs.

760-651-8121: Voice message from VALLEY CTR CA

951-200-6719 Voice message from MURRIETA CA

Similar messages as previously left from SAN FRANCSCO CA 415-333-2474:

All are SPAM calls concerning (nonexistent) vehicle warranty. "Please press 1 to be connected to a warranty specialist"

Thank you!
by libertytax » Thu Aug 20, 2020 9:47 am
Please block 209-283-2496, a robot call.
2241 posts Page 219 of 225

Who is online

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 2 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 964 on Tue Sep 29, 2020 11:23 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests